Carmichael Girls Softball
 
Sunday Pitching Clinics
Updated date: Thursday, February 26, 2015 1:30 PM

For five straight Sundays, CGS is offering pitching instruction for all registered players. New, learning and experienced pitchers are welcome and encouraged to come to any and ALL dates they can make - this is a program sponsored by CGS in partnership with a professional pitching instruction organization to help build long-term pitchers for our league. Here are the details:

  • Sundays from 3-4:30pm on Field #2
    • February 22
    • March 1
    • March 8
    • March 15
    • March 22
  • Only costs five dollars!
  • Each pitcher must bring her own catcher (family member/friend)
20% Sports Authority March Weekend
Updated date: Monday, February 16, 2015 7:50 PM

In partnership with one of our sponsors, Sports Authority, on Saturday/Sunday March 7/8 you can receive 20% of any softball equipment you need when you use the Carmichael Girls Softball coupon at the Citrus Heights location: 5995 Birdcage Centre Lane. Stock up and support CGS! Download the coupon here.
2015 Important Dates
Updated date: Thursday, February 26, 2015 1:21 PM

  • Sunday, March 1: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Sunday, March 8: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Wednesday/Thursday, March 11-12: Team Picture Days
  • Saturday, March 14: Opening Day Ceremonies - Games Begin!
  • Sunday, March 15: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Sunday, March 22: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Sunday, May 3: All Star Tryouts
  • Tuesday, May 26: Closing Ceremonies
  • Tuesday, May 26: Equipment Return (coaches/managers)
Connect with CGS on Facebook
Updated date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 1:40 PM

Makes sure to connect with us on Facebook and stay on top of all the latest news!
JOIN OUR COMMUNICATION LIST

Click here to put your email address on the list to receive updates on what is happening with league.