Carmichael Girls Softball
 
2015 Important Dates
Updated date: Friday, January 9, 2015 10:31 AM

  • Friday, January 9 - last day for parents to notify Registrar of player interest to try out for a Carmichael Pride Travel Ball team.
  • Saturday, January 10 - Carmichael Pride tryouts (10u @ 9:30, 12u@11:30, 14u @ 1:30)
  • Thursday, January 15: Last day to register without penalty fees!
  • Saturday, January 17: Player Clinic @ Carmichael Park Field 2 (Bill Enos Field): 9:30am check in
  • Saturday, January 24: Player Clinic @ Carmichael Park Field 2 (Bill Enos Field): 9:30am check in
  • Tuesday, January 27: REGISTRATION CLOSES FOR GOOD
  • Saturday, January 31: MANDATORY Coach/Manager meeting: Positive Coaching Alliance seminar and Draft Day. Meet at Arcade Church (3927 Marconi Ave) by 10am - please check in by 9:45am.
  • Wednesday, February 4: Ice Cream Social! La Sierra Community Center (5325 Engle Road) @ 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 7: Field Cleanup Day #1 - 9am at all fields
  • Saturday, February 7: Equipment Distributed to coaches/managers - 10am at Snack Bar
  • Monday, February 9: Practices begin!
  • Saturday, March 7: Field Cleanup Day #2 - 9am at all fields
  • Wednesday/Thursday, March 11-12: Team Picture Days
  • Saturday, March 14: Opening Day Ceremonies - Games Begin!
  • Sunday, May 3: All Star Tryouts
  • Tuesday, May 26: Closing Ceremonies
  • Tuesday, May 26: Equipment Return (coaches/managers)
Connect with CGS on Facebook
Updated date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 1:40 PM

Makes sure to connect with us on Facebook and stay on top of all the latest news!
JOIN OUR COMMUNICATION LIST

Click here to put your email address on the list to receive updates on what is happening with league.