Carmichael Girls Softball
 
Sunday Pitching Clinics
Updated date: Friday, March 20, 2015 9:11 AM

Due to the great response and huge success we've seen with our Sunday afternoon pitching clinics, we will be extending the program four more weeks through April 12 - mark your calendars - ALL REGISTERED PLAYERS ARE WELCOME:

  • Sundays from 3-4:30pm on Field #2
    • March 22
    • March 29
    • April 5
    • April 12
  • Only costs five dollars!
  • Each pitcher must bring her own catcher (family member/friend)
12u Carmichael Pride Game Schedule
Updated date: Monday, March 16, 2015 7:12 AM

Come out an watch a game or two this season of CGS's first ASA "B" Travel Team: the 12u Carmichael Pride! 2015 Schedule
March CGS Newsletter
Updated date: Friday, March 6, 2015 12:13 PM

Stay up to date with the latest news - access our most recent newsletter here: March 2015

 

2015 Important Dates
Updated date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 8:36 AM

  • Saturday, March 7: Field Work Day #2 - meet at Field #2 at 8am
  • Sunday, March 8: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Wednesday/Thursday, March 11-12: Team Picture Days
  • Saturday, March 14: Opening Day Ceremonies - Games Begin!
  • Sunday, March 15: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Sunday, March 22: Pitching Clinic @ Field #2 @3pm
  • Saturday, April 18: Pitch, Hit and Run Competition @ Field #2 @4pm
  • Sunday, May 3: All Star Tryouts
  • Tuesday, May 26: Closing Ceremonies
  • Tuesday, May 26: Equipment Return (coaches/managers)
Connect with CGS on Facebook
Updated date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 1:40 PM

Makes sure to connect with us on Facebook and stay on top of all the latest news!
JOIN OUR COMMUNICATION LIST

Click here to put your email address on the list to receive updates on what is happening with league.