Carmichael Girls Softball
 
Free Player Clinic This Saturday

Due to January rains, our player clinic has been rescheduled for this Saturday, February 13 from 9-noon. Players of all ages encouraged to attend; the clinic will be hosted by an external softball organization. There is no cost but please arrive at least 15-20 minutes early to sign a waiver form and start to warm up. Hope to see you out there!
February 2016 CGS Newsletter
Updated date: Thursday, February 4, 2016 1:28 PM

Stay up to date with the latest news - access our most recent newsletter here: CGS February 2016 Newsletter

2016 Important Dates
Updated date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016 4:18 AM

  • Monday, February 8: Practices begin
  • Saturday, February 13: FREE Player Clinic - 9-12 on Field 2. (No team practices this morning)
  • Monday, February 29: Game schedules go live
  • Saturday, March 5: Field Cleanup Day #2 (parents/players needed!). Uniforms distributed.
  • Saturday, March 12: Opening day Parade & Ceremonies - games begin!
  • Sunday, March 20: Picture day for all teams
  • Saturday, May 7: All Star Tryouts
  • May 14 - 26: Playoffs (for 10u/12u)
  • Tuesday, May 31: Closing Ceremonies
  • Wednesday, June 1: All Star practices begin
Sponsor CGS!

Player fees don't cover the entire cost of the CGS program. Many companies help us each year by sponsoring teams and the league to cover the cost of uniforms and other equipment. Please consider sponsoring CGS by clicking on the "Sponsorship" link above, and visit our sponsors online by clicking on the sponsor's logo and let them know we appreciate their support.
Connect with CGS on Facebook
Updated date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 1:40 PM

Makes sure to connect with us on Facebook and stay on top of all the latest news!
JOIN OUR COMMUNICATION LIST

Click here to put your email address on the list to receive updates on what is happening with league.

Follow Us: