Carmichael Girls Softball
 
Sponsor CGS!

Player fees don't cover the entire cost of the CGS program. Many companies help us each year by sponsoring teams and the league to cover the cost of uniforms and other equipment. Please consider sponsoring CGS by clicking on the "Sponsorship" link above, and visit our sponsors online by clicking on the sponsor's logo and let them know we appreciate their support.
Connect with CGS on Facebook
Updated date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 1:40 PM

Makes sure to connect with us on Facebook and stay on top of all the latest news!
JOIN OUR COMMUNICATION LIST

Click here to put your email address on the list to receive updates on what is happening with league.
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Purple
Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Russ
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 4

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Purple
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Russ
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 4

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Purple
Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Russ
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 4

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Purple
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Russ
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 4

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Purple
Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Russ
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 4

Coach Corey
12u Fall - Purple
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 3

Coach Russ
12u Fall - Gray
Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Field 4

Coach Corey

Follow Us: